Trump impeachment, Round 2: 14 members of Illinois delegation vote to remove president from office

The 13 Democrats supporting impeachment are U.S. Reps. Bobby Rush of Chicago, Robin Kelly of Matteson, Marie Newman of La Grange, Jesus “Chuy” Garcia of Chicago, Mike Quigley of Chicago, Sean Casten of Downers Grove, Danny Davis of Chicago, Raja Krishnamoorthi of Schaumburg, Jan Schakowsky of Evanston, Brad Schneider of Deerfield, Bill Foster of Naperville, Lauren Underwood of Naperville and Cheri Bustos of Moline.